President Susan Harrington 250-386-5405
Vice President Barbara Gilbert 250-477-1583
Education Chair Lorna Peers
Library Lorna Peers
Membership Lesley Kennes
Past President Pat Davis
Sampler Editor Pat Davis
Secretary Bee Vrskovy
Treasurer Sharon MacDonald


Deadline for submissions to Pat Davis for the Sampler:  Friday August 12, 2016

To advertise in the Sampler, please contact Diana Caleb 250-652-5361

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.